Mixed Media Project

My practical project for my Mixed Media module for this year is now underway and I’ve begun to work on creating the first tests and prototypes. For this body of work I will be creating around the themes of my Major Practical project (memories and past), however with this module I will be working within the mediums of motion image and sound. I’ve created a few preliminary soundtracks for this short film and shot my first rolls of film, I’m working in analogue for this which is proving to be exciting. Below you’ll find a youtube link to one of the tracks I’ve created and hopefully soon the first version of the short film will be posted here.

Leave a Reply

